Menu
Back to homepage

Log in

Your unique login for Securex: Consult your personal data, use our handy tools and read the most recent social and legal news.

Log in

I am self-employed


As a client of the Securex social insurance fund, you can access your entrepreneur’s portal 24/7. Here you will find full details of your social status, your social security contributions and other useful information about your company.

Our old portal is no longer available. If you have any questions, contact us via mybusiness@securex.be.
 

I am an employer


Your employer’s portal is the central point for all your staff management at Securex. Consult your personal file, use our handy tools and read the social and legal news. Everything you need for an optimal HR& policy!
  Request login

I am an accountant


As a Securex partner, your accountant's portal is the place where you will find all the tools you need to manage your client portfolio efficiently. Arrange affiliation for a new client, request a career certificate, advise your clients using our simulation tools or consult all their documents quickly and easily via your portal.
  Request login
I want to become a client
Contact us

Menu
Retour vers la page d'accueil

Login

Votre login unique pour Securex : Consultez votre dossier personnel, utilisez nos outils pratiques ET restez au courant des actualités sociojuridiques les plus récentes.

Login

Je suis indépendant


En tant que client à la Caisse d'assurances sociale chez Securex, vous pouvez accéder à votre portail entrepreneur 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Vous y trouverez toutes les informations sur votre statut social, vos cotisations sociales et d'autres informations utiles sur votre entreprise.

Notre ancien portail n'est plus disponible. Si vous avez des questions là-dessus, contactez-nous via mybusiness@securex.be.
  Tout sur votre connexion

Je suis employeur


Votre portail employeur est le point central pour une gestion du personnel complète chez Securex. Consultez votre dossier personnel, utilisez nos outils pratiques et lisez l’actualité sociojuridique. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une politique RH optimale !

Demander un login Belgique Demander un login France

Je suis comptable


En tant que partenaire de Securex, votre portail comptable est l'endroit où vous retrouvez tous les outils pour gérer efficacement votre portefeuille de clients. Affiliez un nouveau client, demandez une attestation de carrière, conseillez vos clients grâces à nos outils de simulation ou encore accédez à tous leurs documents rapidement et facilement via votre portail.

  Demander un login
Je veux devenir client
Contactez-nous