Menu
Back to homepage

Disclaimer

WEBSITE DISCLAIMER

The websites and apps are made available by Securex Group vzw, with registered office at 1040 Brussels, Tervurenlaan 43, Belgium, VAT BE 0419.678.319 Register of Legal Entities Brussels, and which can be reached by telephone at + 32 2 729 92 11, fax +32 2 705 28 92 and by e-mail at info@securex.be.

Scope of application

This disclaimer applies to all websites and mobile applications (apps) of Securex Group vzw and the entities that form part of the Securex Group, unless specific conditions apply to a particular website or app, in which case, such specific conditions shall prevail.
The chapter "Social media" only applies to the websites that are included in social media sites.
Any use whatsoever of a website or app, including the mere browsing of the web pages, shall imply unreserved acceptance of this disclaimer. Unless otherwise provided by law, this disclaimer may be modified through mere publication on the website or through notification in an app.
This disclaimer is subject to Belgian law. Any dispute resulting from or relating to this disclaimer shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Brussels. Special terms and conditions relating to specific websites, apps or services may contain deviating provisions which shall take precedence in such cases.

Intellectual property rights

Unless otherwise specified, all brands found on the websites or in the apps are registered trademarks of Securex Group vzw or of another legal entity that forms the economic entity known under the name Securex Group. Apart from the websites contained in social media, the website domain names are registered by the IT-centre Rekencentrum/Centre de Calcul Securex.
Securex Group vzw or any other legal entity that forms the economic entity known under the name Securex Group consequently owns the exclusive rights of use and exploitation and/or the exclusive licence rights to these elements of intellectual property.

The websites and the apps as such, as well as their content, in particular the texts, images, graphic representations, sound files, animated files, video files, data sets and databases that they may contain, are protected by copyright and all the applicable regulations on intellectual property sensu lato.
Securex Group vzw and the legal entities that form the economic entity known under the name Securex Group reserve all intellectual property rights and sui generis rights to the websites or in the apps, all the elements included therein, and group databases if any.

In addition to any mandatory exceptions provided under the law, you are permitted to print out the information consulted and to use it only in the context of the management of your social status if you are a client of Securex Group vzw or any other legal entity that forms the economic entity known under the name Securex Group. You retain the right to download and reproduce the information on the websites or in the apps as long as these actions are undertaken for mere private and personal use.

Any other reproduction, distribution, provision to the public and/or reuse in any form whatsoever, irrespective of whether this is total or partial, temporary or permanent, of the websites and the apps, or of any element of the intellectual property of Securex Group vzw, the legal entities that form the economic entity known under the name Securex Group or its licensors without the prior, written consent of Securex Group vzw, is strictly prohibited.

Any request for information and/or consent relating to one or more elements of intellectual property of the websites or the apps must be addressed to Securex Group vzw.
The websites and apps may also contain elements that are fully or partially the intellectual property of third parties. The same regulation shall apply mutatis mutandis to these elements.

General terms and conditions of sale

Any order for goods or services and any request for information or documentation via the websites or any use of an app automatically imply full and total agreement with this disclaimer.
The services that are provided by Securex Group vzw or by any other entity in Securex Group are also subject to the special terms and conditions that are specific to these services or to the agreements concluded between the clients and Securex Group vzw or any other entity in Securex Group in connection with the services in question, which in case of contradiction shall take precedence over this disclaimer.

Neither the online ordering of documents and/or information, nor the provision of these documents/this information shall imply any transfer of intellectual rights thereto in your favour. These documents and information shall remain the exclusive intellectual property of Securex Group vzw or of the legal entities that form the economic entity known under the name Securex Group or of its licensors.

Any infringement of the rights, especially the intellectual property rights, of Securex Group vzw, of the legal entities that form the economic entity known under the name Securex Group or its licensors may give rise to legal or other action taken by the entities concerned or by the competent authorities.

Social media

Some of the websites are included as part of third-party websites (social media sites such as Facebook and Twitter). When using these websites, the terms and conditions of the respective social media sites should also be complied with.

Social media sites are interactive sites. Securex Group vzw does not always control the content that third parties place on the sites concerned. Securex Group vzw does not accept any liability for the content that third parties place on the sites concerned.

Disclaimer

the websites or in the apps have been prepared with the greatest care and Securex Group vzw makes every reasonable effort to ensure that the information contained herein is up-to-date and correct.

The websites and apps are made available to you for information purposes only and Securex Group vzw would like to emphasise that the information on the websites or in the apps is liable to change and advises you always to check that the information on its websites or in its apps is applicable, accurate and up-to-date. This information does not in any manner replace a legal opinion or personalised professional assistance.

As far as is permissible by law, Securex Group vzw and the legal entities that form the economic entity known under the name Securex Group may not under any circumstances be held liable for direct or indirect damage, of whatever nature or scope, which may be caused directly or indirectly by consulting or, more generally, in any way using the websites or the apps and especially the information they contain.

The documents that can be ordered online are standard models and may therefore require adaptation - by the user - in line with the legal and/or jurisprudential provisions specific to the case in question. Neither Securex Group vzw nor any of the entities in Securex Group can therefore be held liable for the failure to adapt these documents to the requirements of the specific case. Nor may they be held liable for direct or indirect loss, damage or costs which may result from possible errors or omissions in the published documents.

The possibility of ordering documents/media material/studies online is reserved exclusively for professional clients. The document prices indicated are exclusive of VAT.
The documents ordered are deemed to have been delivered as soon as the documents are available to be downloaded. The purchase of a document comprises a personal, non-exclusive, worldwide, non-transferable licence, unlimited in time, to use, improve, modify and translate this document for own business purposes and the right to create derived works for the above purposes, but does not comprise the right to publish, market, sell, distribute, hire or sub-license the document in question (whether or not in the modified form.

Pursuant to Section XII.10 of the Code of Economic Law, Sections XII.7(1), XII.8 and XII.9 of the aforementioned Code shall not apply to the online ordering of documents in a business-to-business context.

In general, neither Securex Group vzw nor any of the entities of Securex Group may be held liable for the use of the documents supplied on the websites or via the apps. They cannot exercise control over or influence the manner in which these documents will be used, and consequently they reject any liability for the loss of income, opportunities, exploitation, profits, or for direct or indirect damage of any nature whatsoever, which are caused by or are related to the use of these documents. Consequently, no complaints against Securex Group vzw and/or all or any of the entities in Securex Group can be taken into consideration.
 
the websites or in the apps contain hyperlinks to other sites as well as references to other sources of information. These links and sources of information are provided for information purposes only and do not imply any approval, support or affiliation of Securex Group vzw in relation to these sites and sources. Securex Group vzw does not control these sites and their content and offers no guarantee concerning the information contained therein and/or the presentation thereof.

Securex Group vzw and the entities of Securex Group reject any liability for any damage that may result from consulting information on the other sites or in general in any other source of information to which the websites or the apps refer, irrespective of the nature, the scope, the cause and/or the consequences of such damage.

PRIVACY AND PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA
Who are we?

The websites and apps are made available by Securex Group vzw, which has its registered office at 1040 Brussels, Tervurenlaan 43, Belgium, VAT BE0419.678.319, Register of Legal Entities Brussels, and which can be reached by telephone at + 32 2 729 92 11, fax +32 2 705 28 92 and by e-mail at info@securex.be.

Processing purposes

Your personal data shall be processed by Securex Group vzw in accordance with the European Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (hereinafter referred to as 'GDPR'), following the use of an app or following a request for information or an order for documents. Securex Group vzw processes the personal data you provide on its websites and apps for the following purposes:

  1. To respond positively to the requests made when visiting the websites or using the app
  2. To optimise the management of the websites and the commercial and administrative contacts of Securex Group vzw as well as its client administration
  3. To optimise the quality of the services offered to Internet users and of the websites and apps
  4. To prepare market surveys and compile visitor statistics
  5. To keep you regularly informed, especially by e-mail, of the activities, new services and products of Securex Group vzw.
  6. To pass on your personal details to all legal entities of the economic entity known as Securex Group, especially to enable them to make you any form of promotional offer via email

Regarding the first four purposes, Securex Group vzw justifies its processing operations on the basis of its legitimate interest in managing its websites and apps optimally, understanding how its websites and apps are used, and responding appropriately and correctly to requests from users of the websites and apps.

Insofar as these processing operations are carried out on the basis of cookies, our cookie policy shall apply.
With regard to the latter two purposes, Securex Group vzw will only process your data with your consent. You have the right to revoke your consent at any time without this affecting the lawfulness of the processing carried out prior to the revocation of your consent.

Your rights

You may consult the data that Securex Group vzw processes and, if need be, have them rectified by sending a dated and signed request, together with a copy of the front of your identity card, by e-mail to privacy@securex.be or by post to Securex Group, Data Protection Officer, Tervurenlaan 43, 1040 Brussels. In the same manner and within the limits of the GDPR, you may also object to your personal data being processed or request that any such processing is restricted. You may also request that your data be deleted or transferred More information may be obtained via the same address.
If necessary, you may file a complaint with the Data Protection Authority.

Retention period

Securex Group vzw will not store your data for longer than is strictly necessary for the processing purposes and for as long as is required by law.

Confidentiality

To prevent unauthorised access to the personal data that you communicate to us to the extent possible, Securex Group vzw complies with stringent security procedures.
You may be required to register in advance in order to access certain services. You undertake to provide accurate and complete data to Securex Group vzw, and to notify it of any changes to the same. The access data that you receive from Securex Group vzw are strictly personal and should be kept secret by you. If you suspect that your access data are being improperly used, please immediately notify Securex Group vzw of the same.

Securex Group vzw can take the necessary measures to ensure the proper management of its websites and of its computer system. To this end, Securex Group vzw may access all information, notifications or other elements that are stored on these websites or in this system at any time. Securex Group vzw may also block your access temporarily or permanently in this context at any time, among other things in cases of (suspected) fraud, improper use or breach of the confidentiality of your access data.

Data sharing

Securex Group vzw may disclose your personal data to a third party at the request of any legally authorised government body or even on its own initiative if it believes in good faith that such disclosure is required to comply with the laws and regulations, to protect and/or defend the rights or property of Securex Group vzw, of the legal entities of Securex Group, or the users of the websites and apps or, in exceptional circumstances, to protect the security of Securex Group vzw, the legal entities of Securex Group, its clients, and/or the users of the websites and apps.

COOKIE POLICY

When you visit a website or use an app, Securex Group vzw may place cookies on your device. Cookies are small files that are created by a web server that you consult, and are stored on the hard disk on your computer. They make it possible to speed up subsequent access to the website or the app to which the cookies are linked, and facilitate your visits to this website or the use of the app.

The cookies that Securex Group vzw places are first party cookies with a view to preparing website statistics and checking that its statistical tools are working properly.
You expressly give your consent to Securex Group vzw to place the cookies concerned for the purpose of website statistics. Securex Group vzw places the following cookies/plug-in:

  • AddThis
  • Google Analytics
  • Kentico 
  • Hotjar
  • Tag Facebook (on certain pages only)

Securex Group vzw informs you that you can alter the configuration of your web browser at any time to refuse cookies. For more information concerning the same, please consult the help function of your web browser. Refusing cookies may have an impact on your use of the websites or the apps.

Menu
CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DU SITE INTERNET

Les sites et apps sont mis à votre disposition par l’asbl Groupe Securex dont le siège social est établi en Belgique, à 1040 Bruxelles, avenue de Tervuren 43, TVA BE 0419.678.319, RPM Bruxelles et qui est joignable par au n° + 32 2 729 92 11, par fax au n° +32 2 705 28 92 et par e-mail à l'adresse info@securex.be.

Champ d'application

Ces conditions d’utilisation sont applicables à tous les sites et applications mobiles (apps) de l’asbl Groupe Securex et des entités qui font partie du Groupe Securex, à moins qu’un site donné ou  une app donnée ne fasse l’objet de conditions particulières, auquel cas celles-ci prévaudront.

Le chapitre "Médias sociaux" est uniquement applicable aux sites qui sont repris dans les sites de médias sociaux.

Toute utilisation d'un site ou d'une app, en ce compris la simple consultation des pages web, implique l'acceptation sans la moindre réserve des conditions d’utilisation du site internet. Sauf dispositions légales contraires, ces conditions d’utilisation peuvent être modifiées par le biais d'une simple publication sur le site ou notification dans une app.

Ces conditions d’utilisation sont exclusivement régies par le droit belge. Tout litige concernant l'existence, l'exécution et/ou l'interprétation de ces conditions d’utilisation sera soumis au pouvoir exclusif des Tribunaux de Bruxelles.

Droits intellectuels

Sauf indication contraire, toutes les marques qui apparaissent sur les sites ou dans les apps sont des marques déposées de l’asbl Groupe Securex ou d'une autre entité juridique formant l'entité économique connue sous la dénomination Groupe Securex. Les noms de domaine du site ont été enregistrés par le Centre de Calcul Securex, à l'exception des sites repris dans les medias sociaux.

L’asbl Groupe Securex ou toute autre entité juridique formant l'entité économique connue sous la dénomination du Groupe Securex dispose dès lors des droits d’utilisation et d’exploitation exclusifs et/ou des droits de licence exclusifs sur ces éléments de propriété intellectuelle.

Le site et les apps en eux-mêmes, ainsi que leur contenu, à savoir notamment les textes, images, représentations graphiques, fichiers sonores, fichiers d'animation, fichiers vidéo et arrangements et bases de données y éventuellement repris, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et par l’ensemble des réglementations applicables en matière de propriété intellectuelle sensu lato.

L’asbl Groupe Securex et les entités juridiques qui forment l’entité économique connue sous la dénomination Groupe Securex se réservent tout droit de propriété intellectuelle et droit sui generis sur les sites et les apps, sur l’ensemble des éléments qui s’y retrouvent et sur ses éventuelles bases de données.

Outre les exceptions impératives éventuellement prévues par la loi, vous êtes autorisé à imprimer les informations consultées et à les utiliser dans le seul cadre de la gestion de votre statut social si vous êtes client de l’asbl Groupe Securex ou de toute autre entité juridique formant l’entité économique connue sous la dénomination Groupe Securex. Vous conservez le droit de télécharger et de reproduire les informations figurant sur les sites et les apps, pour autant que ces manipulations soient effectuées pour un usage strictement privé et personnel.

Toute autre reproduction, diffusion, mise à disposition du public et/ou réutilisation sous quelque forme que ce soit, qu’elle soit totale ou partielle, temporaire ou permanente des sites et des apps ou de tout élément de propriété intellectuelle de l’asbl Groupe Securex, des entités juridiques formant l’entité économique connue sous la dénomination Groupe Securex ou de ses concédants de licences, est strictement interdite sans l’accord écrit et préalable de l’asbl Groupe Securex.

Toute demande d’information et/ou d’autorisation ayant trait à un ou plusieurs éléments de propriété intellectuelle des sites et des apps doit être adressée à l’asbl Groupe Securex.

Les sites et les apps peuvent également contenir des éléments qui sont en tout ou partie la propriété intellectuelle de tiers. Ces éléments sont soumis, mutatis mutandis, au même régime applicable.

Conditions générales de vente

Toute commande de biens ou de services et toute demande d’informations ou de documentation effectuée via les sites ou toute utilisation d'une app entraînera automatiquement la pleine et entière adhésion aux présentes conditions d’utilisation.

Les services fournis par l’asbl Groupe Securex ou par toute autre entité du Groupe Securex sont régis en outre par les conditions particulières qui sont propres à ces services ou aux contrats passés entre les commanditaires et L’asbl Groupe Securex ou toute autre entité du Groupe Securex concernant les services en question, qui primeront sur les présentes conditions d’utilisation en cas de contradiction.

Ni la commande de documents et/ou d’informations en ligne, ni la livraison de ces documents/informations n’impliquent la moindre cession de droits intellectuels sur ceux-ci en votre faveur. Ces documents et informations sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de l’asbl Groupe Securex, des entités juridiques qui forment l’entité économique connue sous la dénomination Groupe Securex ou de ses concédants de licences.

Tout contrevenant aux droits, et plus particulièrement au droits de propriété intellectuelle, de l’asbl Groupe Securex, des entités juridiques formant l’entité économique connue sous la dénomination Groupe Securex ou de ses concédants de licences, s’expose à des poursuites judiciaires ou autres par les entités en question ou par les autorités compétentes.

Médias sociaux

Un certain nombre des sites sont repris comme faisant partie de sites de tiers (des sites de médias sociaux comme Facebook et Twitter). En cas d'utilisation de ces sites, l'internaute sera également tenu au respect des conditions de ces sites de médias sociaux.

Les sites de médias sociaux sont des sites interactifs. L’asbl Groupe Securex n'a pas toujours le contrôle du contenu que des tiers peuvent placer sur les sites en question. L’asbl Groupe Securex décline par conséquent toute responsabilité pour le contenu que ces tiers peuvent placer sur de tels sites.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les sites et les apps ont été élaborés avec le plus grand soin et l’asbl Groupe Securex s’efforce, dans la mesure du raisonnable, à les actualiser et à maintenir l'exactitude des informations qui s’y trouvent.

Les sites et les apps sont mis à votre disposition à titre exclusivement informatif et l’asbl Groupe Securex insiste sur le caractère évolutif du site et des apps, et sur le fait qu’il conviendra de toujours contrôler l'applicabilité, l'exactitude et l'actualité des informations reprises sur son site et dans ses apps. Lesdites informations ne remplacent en aucun cas un avis juridique ou l’assistance personnalisée d’un professionnel.

Dans la mesure autorisée par la loi, l’asbl Groupe Securex et les entités juridiques formant l’entité économique connue sous la dénomination Groupe Securex ne pourront en aucun cas être tenus responsables de tout dommage, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature et importance qu’il soit, qui pourrait être causé directement ou indirectement par la consultation ou, plus généralement, par toute utilisation quelconque qui serait faite des sites ou des apps et notamment des informations qui s’y trouvent.

Les documents à commander en ligne sont des modèles types et peuvent donc nécessiter une adaptation – par leur utilisateur– afin d’assurer leur conformité aux dispositions légales et/ou jurisprudentielles propres aux spécificités du cas d’espèce. Ni l’asbl Groupe Securex ni aucune des entités du Groupe Securex ne sauraient donc voir leur responsabilité engagée à la suite d'un défaut d'adaptation de ces documents aux besoins du cas spécifique, pas plus qu’ils ne sauraient être tenus responsables des préjudices, dommages – directs ou indirects – ou frais qui pourraient résulter de possibles erreurs ou omissions éventuellement présentes dans les documents publiés.

En application de l'article XII.10 du Code de droit économique, les articles XII.7, §1, XII.8 et XII.9 de la loi susmentionnée ne sont pas applicables à la commande en ligne de documents dans un contexte business-to-business.

De manière générale, ni l’asbl Groupe Securex ni aucune des entités du Groupe Securex ne sauraient être tenus pour responsables de l'utilisation des documents fournis sur les sites ou via les apps. Ils n’ont en effet ni contrôle ni influence sur la manière dont il sera fait usage de ces documents et déclinent dès lors toute responsabilité pour la perte de revenus, perte d'opportunités, perte d'exploitation, perte de profit ou pour les dommages directs et indirects de quelque nature qu'ils soient, causés par, ou en relation avec l'utilisation de ces documents. Aucune réclamation à l’encontre de l’asbl Groupe Securex et/ou de tout ou partie des entités du Groupe Securex ne pourra dès lors être prise en considération à ce titre.

Les sites et les apps contiennent des liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites ainsi que des renvois à d'autres sources d'information. Ces liens et sources d'information sont mis à votre disposition à titre purement indicatif et n’impliquent aucune approbation, soutien ou adhésion dans le chef de l’asbl Groupe Securex concernant ces sites et sources. L’asbl Groupe Securex ne contrôle ni ces sites ni leur contenu et n’offre donc aucune garantie quant aux informations qui y sont reprises et/ou à la présentation de ces dernières.

L’asbl Groupe Securex et les entités du Groupe Securex déclinent toute responsabilité pour tout dommage pouvant résulter de la consultation des informations présentes sur les autres sites ou plus généralement dans toute autre source d'information à laquelle renvoient les sites ou les apps, et ce, quelles que soient la nature, l’importance, la cause et/ou les conséquences dudit dommage.

VIE PRIVÉE ET PROTECTION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL
Qui sommes-nous ?

Les sites et applications sont mis à votre disposition par l’ASBL Groupe Securex, dont le siège social est établi avenue de Tervueren 43 à 1040 Bruxelles (Belgique), TVA BE0419.678.319, RPM Bruxelles, et qui est joignable par téléphone au numéro + 32 2 729 92 11, par fax au numéro +32 2 705 28 92 et par e-mail à l’adresse info@securex.be.

Finalités du traitement

Vos données à caractère personnel sont traitées par l’ASBL Groupe Securex, conformément au Règlement européen (UE) 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (ci-après RGPD), lors de l’utilisation d’une application ou d’une demande d’informations ou encore d’une commande de documents. L’ASBL Groupe Securex traite les données à caractère personnel que vous communiquez sur ses sites et applications pour les finalités suivantes :

  1. Répondre favorablement aux requêtes adressées par vos soins lors de vos visites sur les sites ou dans le cadre de l’usage que vous faites des applications ;
  2. Optimiser tant la gestion des sites et celle des contacts commerciaux et administratifs de l’ASBL Groupe Securex que l’administration de sa clientèle ;
  3. Optimiser la qualité des services offerts aux internautes et celle des sites et des applications ;
  4. Établir des études de marché et des statistiques de fréquentation ;
  5. Vous informer régulièrement, notamment par courrier électronique, des activités, des nouveaux services et produits de l’ASBL Groupe Securex ;
  6. Communiquer vos données à caractère personnel à toutes les entités juridiques de l’entité économique connue sous la dénomination Groupe Securex, en particulier afin de leur permettre de vous adresser toute forme d’offre promotionnelle par courrier électronique.

En ce qui concerne les quatre premières finalités, l’ASBL Groupe Securex se fonde sur son intérêt légitime à gérer ses sites et applications, à comprendre la manière dont ses sites et applications sont utilisés et à répondre de manière correcte et adéquate aux requêtes des visiteurs des sites et applications. Dans la mesure où ces traitements se font à l’aide de cookies, notre cookie policy est également d’application.

En ce qui concerne les deux dernières finalités, l’ASBL Groupe Securex ne traite vos données qu’avec votre consentement. Vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment sans préjudice de la légitimité du traitement effectué avant le retrait de votre consentement.

Vos droits

Vous pouvez prendre connaissance des données traitées par l’ASBL Groupe Securex et, le cas échéant, les faire rectifier en envoyant une demande datée et signée, accompagnée d’une copie recto-verso de votre carte d’identité, par e-mail à privacy@securex.be ou par courrier postal à Groupe Securex, Data Protection Officer, avenue de Tervueren 43, 1040 Bruxelles. Vous pouvez en outre, suivant les mêmes modalités et dans les limites fixées par le RGPD, vous opposer au traitement des données ou demander que ce traitement soit limité. Vous avez également la possibilité de demander que les données vous concernant soient effacées ou transférées. De plus amples informations peuvent être obtenues à la même adresse.

Le cas échéant, vous pouvez introduire une réclamation auprès de l’Autorité de protection des données.

Période de conservation

L’ASBL Groupe Securex ne conserve vos données à caractère personnel qu’aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour les finalités du traitement, sauf si la loi exige de les conserver plus longtemps.

Confidentialité

Afin d’éviter autant que possible les accès non autorisés aux données à caractère personnel que vous nous communiquez, l’ASBL Groupe Securex respecte des procédures strictes en termes de sécurité.

Il se peut que pour accéder à certains services, vous deviez vous enregistrer au préalable. Vous devez vous engager à communiquer des données exactes et complètes à l’ASBL Groupe Securex, et à l’informer de toute modification de ces données. Les données d’accès que vous recevrez de l’ASBL Groupe Securex sont strictement personnelles et doivent être tenues secrètes. Si vous soupçonnez que vos données d’accès ont été utilisées abusivement, vous devez en informer l’ASBL Groupe Securex sans délai.

L’ASBL Groupe Securex peut prendre les mesures nécessaires pour assurer la bonne gestion de ses sites et de son système informatique. L’ASBL Groupe Securex peut à cet effet accéder à tout moment à toute information, communication ou autre élément stocké dans ledit site ou système. Dans ce contexte, l’ASBL Groupe Securex peut également bloquer votre accès de manière temporaire ou permanente, entre autres en cas de (présomption de) fraude, d’abus ou de violation de la confidentialité de vos données d’accès.

Communication de données

L’asbl Groupe Securex peut communiquer vos données à caractère personnel à un tiers à la demande de toute autorité légalement autorisée, ou même de sa propre initiative si l’entreprise considère en toute bonne foi qu’une telle communication est requise pour se conformer aux lois et règlements, pour protéger et/ou défendre les droits ou les biens de l’ASBL Groupe Securex, des entités juridiques du Groupe Securex, ou des utilisateurs des sites et applications, ou, dans des circonstances particulières, pour protéger la sécurité de l’ASBL Groupe Securex, des entités juridiques du Groupe Securex, de ses clients,  et/ou des utilisateurs des sites et applications.

COOKIE POLICY

L’asbl Groupe Securex se réserve la possibilité de placer des cookies sur votre appareil lors de votre consultation d'un site ou lors de l’utilisation d’une application. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers émis par un serveur Web que vous consultez et qui s’inscrivent sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ils permettent notamment d’accélérer vos accès ultérieurs au site ou à l'application auquel les cookies sont rattachés et de faciliter vos visites de ce site. Les cookies placés par l’asbl Groupe Securex sont des cookies dits first party, qui lui permettent de dresser des statistiques concernant le site et de s’assurer aussi du bon fonctionnement de ses outils statistiques.

Vous autorisez expressément l’asbl Groupe Securex à placer les cookies en question à des fins de statistiques concernant son site. L’asbl Groupe Securex utilise les cookies/plug-in suivants :

  • AddThis
  • Google Analytics
  • OpenCMS
  • Tag Facebook (sur certaines pages uniquement)

L’asbl Groupe Securex porte à votre connaissance qu’il vous est toujours possible de modifier la configuration de votre navigateur pour refuser les cookies. Pour plus d’informations à ce sujet, vous pouvez consulter les paramètres de configuration de votre navigateur. Cela peut néanmoins avoir un impact sur l'utilisation des sites ou des applications.