International
 
 
 

Put your international payroll in safe hands

Payroll management is a big challenge for any business that’s expanding internationally: because the payment of wages and salaries always has to comply with the legislation of each country.

With Securex, you have a single contact partner who works in cooperation with experts in each country in which you are operating.

If you have any questions, doubts or plans, your single contact at Securex assists you, step by step, with your international expansion, with setting up in a new country and even with the mobility of your employees among your various subsidiaries.

In this way, you improve the efficiency of your international payroll, no longer waste time with complex administrative procedures and red tape, and can be confident that the payroll management is being carried out accurately, regardless of the country or employee concerned.

Our assets for an efficient international payroll

Securex has a huge network of local experts at its disposal. They can answer your questions, day after day, and keep you informed of legislative changes. Legal experts, lawyers and tax specialists are available to you thanks to the partners that Securex gathers together in each market where your business has a presence.

Mobility is a big problem for businesses that are expanding beyond their national borders. Are some employees working in two different countries at the same time? Is an employee leaving for an assignment abroad for a few months? Our experts in cross-border employment) are ready to help you out.

Having a presence in several different countries also entails the obligation to spend time collecting data in order to pursue an effective HR policy. Securex provides you with a solution through integrated reporting, which helps you to make the right decisions on the basis of reliable and objective data and indicators.

International
 
 
 

Mettez votre payroll international entre de bonnes mains

La gestion des salaires est un défi important pour toute entreprise qui se développe à l’international : le paiement des rémunérations doit en effet toujours respecter la législation de chaque pays.

Avec Securex, vous avez un interlocuteur unique qui travaille en collaboration avec des experts dans chaque pays où vous êtes actif.

Vous avez une question, un doute, un projet ? Chez Securex, vous parlez à un seul et unique interlocuteur qui vous aide pas à pas dans votre expansion internationale, dans votre implantation dans un nouveau pays et même dans la mobilité de vos collaborateurs entre vos différentes filiales.

De cette manière, vous augmentez l’efficacité de votre payroll international, ne perdez plus de temps dans des dédales administratifs et avez l'assurance que la gestion des salaires est réalisée avec précision, quel que soit le pays ou le collaborateur concerné.

Nos atouts pour un payroll international efficace

Securex dispose d’un vaste réseau d’experts locaux qui peuvent répondre, jour après jour, à vos questions et vous tenir informé de l'évolution de la législation. Des juristes, des avocats, des fiscalistes sont à votre disposition grâce aux partenaires que Securex rassemble sur chaque marché où votre entreprise est présente.

La mobilité est un gros problème pour toute entreprise qui se développe hors de ses frontières nationales. Certains collaborateurs travaillent-ils simultanément dans deux pays ? Un collaborateur part-il quelques mois en mission à l’étranger ? Nos experts en cross border employment (emploi transfrontalier) sont prêts à vous aider.

Une présence dans plusieurs pays entraîne aussi l’obligation de passer du temps à collecter des données afin de mener une politique efficace en matière de RH. Securex vous apporte une solution au travers du reporting intégré, qui vous aide à prendre les bonnes décisions sur la base de données et d’indicateurs fiables et objectifs.