International
 
 
 

HRonline, the perfect platform for HR at international level

A few years ago, Securex created HRonline, a powerful SaaS-type (Software as a Service) platform, enabling you to effectively carry out your personnel management, whether you’re an SME or a large company.

HRonline offers numerous modules that you can add freely, depending on your needs. There is, for example, InteHRnational, which allows you to easily collect data from different countries and to generate an integrated overview, thanks to reports designed specifically for businesses based in several different countries.

  • You have the option of consulting and managing the data from all the countries with one user.
  • The data from other countries not served by Securex can also be stored in the system.
  • To do this, a set of key master data is saved in our global template for the purpose of generating international reports.

This also allows you to carry out the global management of HR processes. With HRonline international, you can also supervise and run your training courses and the management of performance levels at international level.

For any further information on HRonline, please see this page.

International
 
 
 

HRonline, la plateforme rêvée pour les RH au niveau international

Il y a quelques années, Securex a créé HRonline, une plateforme puissante de type SaaS (Software as a Service) qui vous permet de gérer efficacement votre personnel, que vous soyez une PME ou une grande entreprise.

HRonline propose de nombreux modules que vous pouvez ajouter librement en fonction de vos besoins. Il y a par exemple InteHRnational qui permet de rassembler aisément des données provenant de différents pays et de générer un aperçu intégré, grâce à des rapports conçus spécifiquement pour les entreprises établies dans plusieurs pays.

  • Vous avez la possibilité de consulter et gérer les données de tous les pays avec un seul utilisateur.
  • Les données des autres pays, non desservis pas Securex, peuvent également être enregistrées dans le système.
  • Pour ce faire, un ensemble de master data clés sont enregistrées dans notre template global afin de générer les rapports internationaux.

Cela permet également d’assurer la gestion globale des processus RH. Avec HRonline international, vous pouvez ainsi superviser et gérer vos formations et la gestion des performances au niveau international.

Pour toute information complémentaire sur HRonline, consultez cette rubrique.