Global View: monitoring your HR policy in real time

Raising your profile abroad also means taking up new challenges in the field of human resources. In order to help you make a better assessment of the impact of your HR policy in different countries, Securex offers you various tools which will improve the effectiveness of your HR processes and provide you with numerous relevant data in real time.

  • Securex has created HRonline, a digital platform that facilitates the management of your employees and employers, and that helps you to take up the challenges you will face. Specifically designed for the management of your personnel, HRonline fulfils very strict requirements.
  • Securex also offers perfected reporting functionalities that enable you to collect, compare and use the HR data that is important to you. In this way, you have, on a continuous basis, a detailed overview of the results of your HR strategy.

International
 
 
 

Global View : monitoring en temps réel de votre politique RH

Développer sa présence à l’étranger, c’est aussi relever de nouveaux défis dans le domaine des ressources humaines. Pour vous aider à mieux évaluer l’impact de votre politique RH dans différents pays, Securex vous propose divers outils qui amélioreront l’efficacité de vos processus RH et vous apporteront une foule de données pertinentes en temps réel.

  • Securex a créé HRonline, une plateforme numérique qui facilite la gestion de vos employés et employeurs, et qui vous aide à relever les défis qui vous attendent. HRonline, spécialement conçue pour la gestion de votre personnel, répond à des exigences très strictes.
  • Securex vous propose également des fonctionnalités de reporting avancées qui vous permettent de rassembler, comparer et utiliser les données RH qui sont importantes pour vous. Vous disposez ainsi en permanence d’un aperçu détaillé des résultats de votre stratégie RH.